David Disraeli Reviews

Joy Z.
  • Joy Z.
  • Grand Prairie, TX
2/23/2019

I met David Disraeli while looking for help in setting up a Texas Series LLC for Buy and Hold Residential Real Estate. At first, I was apprehensive as I had spoken to a couple of attorneys and found the cost to be extremely expensive. I came across David through YouTube videos and made contact. I found David easy to work with and his prices reasonable. He always returned my emails promptly with a phone call or a response within the same day. My Texas series was set up quickly and professionally, a comprehensive operating agreement was sent promptly via Dropbox once the LLC formation was complete. When it was time to set up the first series, he acted quickly with the required documents. I am very satisfied with his services and glad we met. When the time comes for other legal matters, I will not hesitate to contact him.

  • Prue B.
    • Laguna Niguel, CAs

    1/12/2021

    David recently helped my husband and I prepare our will and power of attorney documents. David provided us a lot of great information and the process was very simple. We were able to meet over zoom conference to get David the information he needed, which was convenient. David prepared our documents promptly and had them reviewed by an attorney. David was very knowledgeable in this area and I recommend his service. Thank you David.

    • Paula N.
    • Murrieta, CA

    1/18/2021

    David prepared my will and all documents pertaining to it.  He was great to work with, responded very quickly to any questions and completed what I needed very quickly.  I am extremely happy with the services provided by David and would highly recommend him.

Jeff L.

Avery Ranch, Austin, TX 3/18/2020  Highly recommended..

My wife and I needed a revised will, life Insurance and exit strategy for when we die one day as they say it’s guaranteed…
David came highly recommended by a mutual friend. We not only put together a new will, Life Insurance changes but also navigated the complex things such as letters of instruction to trustees, attorneys and now we sleep well that those I leave behind will be well taken care of.

If I could give 10 stars I would.  Thanks David!
Jeff Lewis

Say thanks
  • Photo of Fernando L.
    Austin, TX  10/11/2017

    David is really the only financial advisor who’s call I have returned. He’s friendly, informative, educational and goes way way beyond the call of duty going the extra mile. Let me give you an example: he is helping my wife and I put together a special needs trust for my son. He also explained the benefits of operating my business as an LLC instead of as a sole proprietorship. Now we have a Texas Series LLC, an can form additional businesses underneath it without having to form a brand new entity each time.

    Photo of Al J.
    Al J. 

    Round Rock, TX  6/14/2016

    David was very helpful in developing wills and Power of Attorney documents for my wife and I.  We feel very confident that our family will have everything they need to fulfill our final request.  Thanks David for all your help.

    Liz K

    Austin, TX
    3/16/2020

    I found David on yelp in a very hard time in my life and family’s life. My mother had fallen ill and she needed to update her will from handwritten notes she had put together over the years. He was very kind and patient throughout the entire process with her and also with the rest of the family. His work gave us the ability to focus on the things that were important to us as a family and not the legalities that come with someone passing.  Now, eight months later he is helping my husband and I with contracts and insurance for our LLC and setting up a new company. I would recommend David to anyone. He is the best!

    Photo of Amir M.
    Amir M.

    Round Rock, TX
    2/22/2019

    David and I were in sync day 1 and quickly got things moving to open a Series LLC. He is very knowledgeable and personable so it made the process that much easier.  David’s value proposition is his continued support even after the initial engagement which gives me reassurance if & when something comes up. I look forward to continuing to work with David as I fully launch my business.

  • Photo of Marty T.
    Marty T.

    Austin, TX
    4/12/2019

    David was very thorough and patient. It was my first time working with a financial planner but he took me though all the steps. I know a lot of people who have put off important things like wills and power of attorney, etc. I had a rather complicated profile but he did not give up on me and within a day or 2 after he had all the information, (about a day and a half) I was sent a very clear worksheet to use as I wish. I think he’s great! Now I have to go get a will and a POA done. :-).

  • Photo of Taylor B.
    Taylor B.

    Austin, TX
    7/16/2019

    David was easy to chat with and super patient when working with me. I had a lot of questions and he took his time answering all of them in a way that I could understand. I would definitely recommend working with David.

    Photo of Brad H.
    Brad H.

    San Antonio, TX
    7/23/2016

    David did the estate planning for my 84-year-old father. He went above and beyond the call of duty. David showed true care and concern for my dad throughout the process. David was persistent and very engaged every step of the way.

    David even wrote a book about dealing with aging parents so his knowledge and expertise goes far beyond drafting the necessary documents. He also has experise in financial planning which can be a huge benefit to his clients.

    I highly recommend David for those needing help with estate planning, financial planning or both. Don’t put it off, give David a call and receive excellent counsel and service to help meet your needs.

  • Jt S.

    Austin, TX
    3/19/2018

    David, thank you for your professionalism, ethics and attention to detail to my business structuring.  I had many professional attempt to tie all my details together, but you were able to put my very complicated structuring together.

  • Photo of Robert T.
    Robert T.

    Cedar Park, TX
    0
    12
    7/6/2016

    David has helped myself and my parents with complex estate planning issues.  He is patient and one of the most competent financial professionals I have met.
    360 Net Worth, Inc.

  • Curly H.

    Austin, TX
    3/17/2017

    David Disraeli is smart, hard-working, and awesome at following through. Being new to the state, we weren’t sure what documents were necessary for estate planning. He made sure we each had a will and power of attorney. And he was VERY affordable and VERY quick. The delay was on our end because we had to get the documents notarized, with two witnesses, which was hard to do for us. He politely, yet dillegently, followed up, again and again, until he personally went with us to a notary that would witness the signature and he also served as a witness. He double and triple checked each document was complete and correct, and then took the documents to scan into an electronic vault for safekeeping. I highly recommend David, he is awesome!

  • Photo of Lynne W.
    Lynne W.

    Austin, TX

    I have known David for over 5 years now and he has always exemplified quality professionalism and great depth of knowledge in the financial markets. He has extensive experience with investment management, asset allocation, financial and retirement planning, as well as estate planning. Moreover, he is highly ethical and a valued trusted advisor.

  • Photo of Greg M.
    Greg M.

    Round Rock, TX

    David was contracted to update my parents’ will and estate planning. Everyone concerned was pleased with the final product, and I believe the analysis was thorough. There were a number of areas we might have overlooked had we not consulted with him.

More Yelp Reviews:

  • Larry R.
    • Larry R.
    • Aubrey, TX

    6/29/2016

    My family has trusted David for over 20 years to give sound advice about investments, wills, and other financial matters.  I highly recommend him for his ethical approach and advice.

    • Charles W.
    • Austin, TX
    •  0 friends
    •  1 review

    5/28/2016

    I met David Disraeli through a mutual friend.  Although I am in the financial services business myself, I was referred because David is an expert in estate planning and I am not.  He also handles alternative investments which help offset the risk of owning stocks.  I could not be more pleased with the relationship and I would highly recommend him to others..

  • Carmen P.
    • Carmen P.
    • Austin, TX
    •  0 friends
    •  1 review

    3/17/2017

    David was consulted by my husband and I when we were starting a new business. He helped us understand what we needed financially, recommended a very competent accountant to manage our books, helps us walk through some of the key scenarios to be successfully, and finally helped us find our first client. He really went above and beyond, and we are grateful that not only is he our trusted financial advisor, he has become a great friend!

  • Curly H.
    • Curly H.
    • Austin, TX
    •  0 friends
    •  5 reviews

    3/17/2017

    David Disraeli is smart, hard working, and awesome at following through. Being new to the state, we weren’t sure what documents were necessary for estate planning. He made sure we each had a will and power of attorney . And he was VERY affordable and VERY quick. The delay was on our end because we had to get the documents notarized, with two witnesses, which was hard to do for us. He politely, yet dillegently, followed up, again and again, until he personally went with us to a notary that would witness the signature and he also served as a witness. He double and triple checked each document was complete and correct, and then took the documents to scan into an electronic vault for safekeeping. I highly recommend David, he is awesome!

  • Robert T.
    • Robert T.
    • Cedar Park, TX

    David has helped myself and my parents with complex estate planning issues.  He is patient and one of the most competent financial professionals I have met.

    Bob Cedar Park

  • Ruth S.
    • Ruth S.
    • Highland Village, TX
    •  0 friends
    •  2 reviews

    6/22/2016

    David let me know exactly what to expect if our loved one dies and what documents we will need to make things much easier afterward.  His advice really gave me peace of mind.

  • Tom C.
    • Tom C.
    • Round Rock, TX
    •  0 friends
    •  1 review

    6/15/2016

    I met David Disraeli through a mutual friend.  I was referred because David is an expert in estate planning and I am not.  He also handles alternative investments which help offset the risk of owning stocks.  I could not be more pleased with the relationship and I would highly recommend him to others.

  • Al J.
    • Al J.
    • Round Rock, TX
    •  0 friends
    •  1 review

    6/14/2016

    David was very helpful in developing wills and Power of Attorney documents for my wife and I.  We feel very confident that our family will have everything they need to fulfill our final request.  Thanks David for all your help.

  • Lynne W.
    • Lynne W.
    • Austin, TX
    •  1 friend
    •  2 reviews

    6/1/2016

    I have known David for over 5 years now and he has always exemplified quality professionalism and great depth of knowledge in the financial markets. He has extensive experience with investment management, asset allocation, financial and retirement planning, as well as estate planning. Moreover, he is highly ethical and a valued trusted advisor.